Port Smith Day 4


Port Smith Lagoon late arvo

Port Smith Lagoon late arvo

Day 4

My mojo is back! I caught 2 mangrove jacks, 1 bream and 1 trevally so I’m much happier. The tides are right out, so we had to drive over quite a bit of sand then push the boat quite a long way, before it actually floated.

Steve and Kathy who we met in Karumba arrived and we had drinks with them before heading home to make our dinner of pasta alamatriciana and to watch a movie (the secret life of bees-very good!)

Let me know what you think-I'd love to hear from you!

